top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristian Keenan

Cracking the Code of Image Compositing

This project was pretty fun and simple to do. It wasn't too stressful getting everything done and there was so much to work with on the school grounds. I always imagine seeing the little people like in Night of the Museum and putting myself in those scenarios so this was cool to finally put something together like that. The only problems I had was I shot in jpeg at first so I had to retake the pictures and constantly making sure my pictures are more exposed is what has set me back a bit. I learned that you needed to give shadow and depth to your character while photoshopping in another layer, and to get rid of the outline of my character to make myself blend in more.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page